
Multi-feature
Lovescape review
Web-based adult AI studio: character chat, image and short video generation on chips

Radar score
6.9
/ 10
Desk-researched profile
Pricing model
Subscription + credits
Starting price
$5.99/mo (annual)
Free tier
Yes
Adult content
Allowed
Platforms
Web
Launched
Not stated
Video generation
Yes
Voice
Yes
Features:
Chat
Image generation
Video generation
Voice
Long-term memory
Verdict
A capable adult image and clip generator with a chat front end. Media is the strength; pricing is opaque until you sign up and the chip system runs out fast. Not the pick for memory, calls or mobile.
What works
Character profile carries across chat, story, image and image-to-video in one workspace Homepage states the adult-content limits plainly: adults only, no non-consent, no real people Annual plan reportedly $71.88, cheap for a service with video Text chat does not consume chips on paid plans
What holds it back
Pricing and terms pages are client-rendered and show nothing before sign-up; reported monthly price ranges from $12.99 to $19.99 600 chips a month covers roughly 25–40 images at the reported 15–25 chips each; video costs more No native iOS or Android app; video motion limited to presets rather than free prompts
What Lovescape is
Lovescape is a web-based adult AI studio run by Warmtech Ltd of Limassol, Cyprus. The official site now describes itself plainly as an “AI porn generator”, so it sits closer to an image and video tool with a chat layer than to a pure companion app. The pitch is continuity: one character profile carries through chat, stories, stills and short clips. There are no native mobile apps; the site says it runs as a responsive web app in mobile and desktop browsers.
Features
Chat: private text roleplay with characters you build in either a “Fast & Easy” picker or a free-text “Custom prompts” mode. Reviewers call the chat competent but repetitive in long sessions.
Images: text-to-image tied to the character profile, with control over pose, setting, lighting and camera angle. Uncensored output is paid-only according to every third-party source we found.
Video: image-to-video and text-to-video for short clips. The site talks about directing camera movement and pace, but testers say motion comes from presets rather than free prompts. Clip length is not stated on the site.
Voice: synthesised voice messages are included on paid plans per third-party reviews; the official homepage does not mention voice at all, and we found no evidence of live calls.
Memory: reviewers report an adaptive memory that carries context within a character, with lapses over long arcs. There is no published statement of memory length and no user-editable memory panel that we could verify.
Pricing
The pricing page is rendered client-side and shows nothing to a plain fetch, so the figures below come from independent reviews published in 2026 and could not be checked against the live site. The commonly reported ladder is a single Premium tier billed at $12.99 for one month, $9.99/month for three months and $5.99/month for twelve months ($71.88 charged up front). One review quotes $19.99 for the monthly plan instead, so expect the monthly figure to vary. A “Creative Pro” tier at roughly $29.99/month is also reported for heavier generation.
All paid plans reportedly include 600 “chips” per month plus a one-off bonus (300, 1,000 or 3,000 chips depending on term). Chips are the media currency: text chat is free of chips, but images are reported at 15–25 chips each and voice messages at 10–20, with video costing “significantly more”. On 600 chips that is roughly 25–40 images a month before you buy top-up packs, which reviewers put at $4.99 for 100 chips up to $39.99 for 1,000. The free tier is described as ad-supported text chat with a daily message cap and no explicit content.
Content policy
The homepage is unusually explicit for the category: the service is for users aged 18 or over and “fictional characters who are clearly adults”, and it bans content involving minors, age-ambiguous subjects, coercion or non-consensual situations. Users may only upload images they own or have permission to use, and unauthorised explicit depictions of real people are prohibited. The full terms page is also client-rendered, so we could not read the detailed prohibited-content list or the refund wording.
Who it is for
Lovescape suits people whose main interest is generating consistent adult images and short clips of a character they have designed, with chat as the framing device. If you want a daily companion with strong long-term memory, voice calls or a native app, other services do that better. If you want the media tools, budget for chip top-ups beyond the subscription.
Research basis: desk research from the official site and public user reports, September 2026.
How to cancel Lovescape
Lovescape is web-only, so subscriptions are managed on the site rather than through an app store.
Log in at lovescape.com and open your profile or account menu.
Go to the subscription or billing section and choose cancel (or turn off auto-renew).
Confirm; access continues until the end of the paid period.
If you cannot find the option, contact help@lovescape.com or the help centre at help.lovescape.com. Third-party reviews mention a 3-day money-back guarantee on paid plans, but we could not confirm this in the site’s terms, which are not readable without an account.